My 1st workout in more or less a year of BREAK…

Assalamualaikum..

Hey Guys, It has been a while since I didn’t update my stories here.. (well.. That’s typical meπŸ™„)

So Anyway I just wanna share with you guys that I just did my home video workout just now. It’s been more or less a year im resting my body from working out, But Alhamdulillah I feel so good, that I’ve started my workout activities..

Rather than I just sit all day, watching YouTube or sumtin’.. Well ofcorse I didn’t forget my prayers y’all , hehe..

I really feel that I have feed my physical body it’s right. Only Allah know how I struggle trying to get back on track with this workout. Everytime I wanna do my workout, there’s this whisper that saying.. “Mann… U just should lie down on bed or sit around and watch Tv or sumtin” .. And there I go… Following “that” whispers…

So yeah.. That is all I wanna share for today.. Outie… 😘

Jazakumullahu Khair 😎

Xoxo

Leave a comment